My Anniversary

image
Happy Anniversary to the truest love that has graced my heart! God placed you there before I even realized it. Thank you for being my lover, my provider, my prayer partner,my confidant, my best friend, but most of all my husband! You loved me in spite of my flaws, my insecurities, and even when I didn’t fully love myself! You’ve always been right there in my corner fighting for me and always pushing me to my best!! I thank God he showed me how to not only be a mother and wife, but your wife and mother to our son’s. I wouldn’t trade the last 10 years for anything.  We’ve loved, cried, hugged and learned on our journey together!  I am so excited about what God has in store for the next part of our journey! I’m absolutely head over heels in love with you! Love your wife!! 😍😘😚💕💞🎉

One thought on “My Anniversary

  1. I am so happy for both of you!! It is truly a beautiful thing to see marriage celebrated in today’s society. May God continue to bless and prosper you in all you do. Keep sharing your testimony. It is truly a blessing to all who read it!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

