God is…..

image

God is the joy and the strength of my life. He moves all pains, misery and strife. He promised to keep me, never to leave me.  He’ll  never,  never fall short of his word. I’ve got to fast and pray, stay in the narrow way, I’ll keep my life clean everyday. I want to go with Him when He comes back,  I’ve come to far and I’ll never turn back. God Is……My All in All!

Woke up with this song in my spirit….Have you ever really listened to the words to get an understanding of what you were saying….When God does something, we must do something. Think about those words as you go about your day today.

Are you living the life God has purposed for you? Are there some things God told you to stop doing, but you keep going back to?  #intentionalliving #Hiswordistrue

Matthew 7:13-14 NIV
“Enter through the narrow gate. For wide is the gate and broad is the road that leads to destruction, and many enter through it.  But small is the gate and narrow the road that leads to life, and only a few find it.

Leave a comment