Growing and Whispers

image

I was watering my plants and noticed some new growth on a plant I thought was dead. Also, a plant I didn’t think would make it, has new leaves coming from the old dirt. Just that moment I could hear God voice saying I am making all things new. No matter what the circumstances are, I can bring forth new life in old dirt. When it feels like nothing is happening, no one is listening, no where to turn, God says you gave it to me and look what I’m doing with it. Just because you can’t see, doesn’t mean He isn’t working.  You gave me your seed  I’m producing a harvest that no one can stop. FAITH AND TRUST will guide me through! Sometimes God leaves us in a quiet place, so when He pushes us through the dirt, you know the fruit you are bearing was only because of Him. He gets all the Glory for my story!

One thought on “Growing and Whispers

Leave a Reply

